Chapter map

Chapter map

Our chapter includes five counties in TN – Wilson, Williamson, Rutherford, Marshall, & Cannon Counties; cities in each of the counties includes:

Want to know

more about reaching children in Tennessee with the hope of Jesus Christ.

Sign up for a Prayer Team

Which Prayer Teams do you want to sign up for?